≡ Menu ≡ Menu

LIVE STREAMING Binibining Pilipinas 2017 Grand Coronation Night

On Sunday, April 30, 2017 40 lovely ladies from all over the country will be at the stage before the presence of the judges and the crowd to be judge who among them will be crowned the most coveted title in the national pageant of the country.

During this 54th edition of Binibining Pilipinas 2017, six (6) winning contestants must remain to stand out in order to receive one of the following prestigious titles and another 2 runner up positions in this contest.

Binibining Pilipinas 2017 Live Streaming

The following 6 major winners and two runner-up positions will be posted according to the titles they are winning in the contest, here in the table below:

Final Results Candidate
Miss Universe Philippines 2017  Candidate 19 Rachel Peters
Bb. Pilipinas International 2017  Candidate 15 Maria Angelica De Leon
Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental 2017  Candidate 31 Katarina Rodriguez
Bb. Pilipinas Supranational 2017  Candidate 22 Chanel Olive Thomas
Bb. Pilipinas Grand International 2017  Candidate 39 Elizabeth Clenci
Bb. Pilipinas Globe 2017  Candidate 18 Nelda Ibe
Bb. Pilipinas 2017 1st Runner-Up  Candidate 32 Charmaine Elima
Bb. Pilipinas 2017 2nd Runner-Up  Candidate 40 Kristel Guelos
 Related Article: Candidate 19 Rachel Peters Answers Q&A portion on Bb.Pilipinas 2017
Bb. Pilipinas 2017 Candidate 13 Sirene Sutton Confusing Answer During Q & A Portion


Best in Swimsuit – Binibini 19 Rachel Peters
Best in Long Gown – Binibini 15 Maria Angelica De Leon
Miss Philippine Airlines – Binibini 31 Katarina Rodriguez
Miss Creamsilk – Binibini 15 Maria Angelica De Leon
Top 15 Candidates (UPDATE)

Bb #19 Peters
Bb #01 Marasigan
Bb #31 Rodriguez
Bb #28 Kapeundl (people’s choice)
Bb #17 Manalo
Bb #22 Thomas
Bb #39 Clecsi
Bb #13 Sutton
Bb #40 Guelos
Bb #07 Malpaya
Bb #32 Elima
Bb #09 Saliba
Bb #26 Nava
Bb #34 Ortega
Bb #10 Huelar

Top 25 Candidates (UPDATE)

#18 Nelda Ibe
#2 Arienne Calingo
#19 Rachel Peters
#27 Beatrice Valiente
#1 Dane Felisse Marasigan
#31 Katarina Rodriguez
#28 Juliana Kapuendl
#17 Camille Manalo
#37 Sammie Anne Legaspi
#22 Chanel Olive Thomas
#39 Elizabeth Clenci
#6 Ma. Benjieleen Nama
#13 Sirene Sutton
#40 Kristel Guelos
#7 Jennyline Carla Malpaya
#15 Maria Angelica De Leon
#32 Charmaine Elima
#9 Vanessa Saliba
#33 Kristi Rose Cequena
#16 Larah Grace Lacap
#20 Christa Gale Borja
#26 Ruffa Nava
#34 Gabriela Ortega
#10 Jehza Huelar
#38 Patrik Asturias

Special Awards (UPDATE)

  • Miss Friendship: Bb 22 Chanel Olive V. Thomas
  • Miss Photogenic: Bb 19 Rachel Louise O. Peters
  • Miss Talent: Bb 1 Dane Felisse R. Marasigan
  • Best in National Costume: Bb 22 Chanel Olive V. Thomas
  • Miss Jag: Bb 19 Rachel Louise O. Peters
  • Miss Manila Bulletin: Bb 20 Christagale Borja

Binibining Pilipinas 2017 Grand Coronation Night will be taking place on April 30, 2017 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum, Quezon City, Philippines. After the official announcement of the winners, Miss Universe 2016 Top 6-Maxine Medina will crown her successor. Miss Intercontinental 2016 Top 15-Jennifer Hammond, Miss Grand International 2016 1st Runner-up-Nicole Cordoves, Miss International 2016- Kylie Verzosa, Miss Supranational 2016 Top 25-Joanna Louise Eden, and Miss Globe 2016 Runner-up-Nichole Marie Manalo will hand over their titles.

Another winning slot is for the winner of fan votes that will receive the “People’s Choice Award.” She will be proclaimed during the announcement of the Top 15 Semifinalists.

The Binibining Pilipinas 2017 is hosted by Pia Wurtzbach, Xian Lim and Venus Raj. On the road to the Crown Primer, we have Robi Domingo & Maxine Medina.

Here you can watch the LIVE STREAMING…


Binibining Pilipinas 2017 Live Streaming

Also watch related article: “Complete List of 40 Candidates”, Click Here Below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.