Bb Pilipinas 2017 Complete Information & Details of 40 Candidates

An organizer of Binibining Pilipinas has released this year 2017 40 lovely aspirants to win one of the titles of Bb Pilinas 2017 Beauty and Talent competition. Now, here they are ready to tailor their beauty and best of their talents in order to take home one of the prestigious crown in the competition.

According to the organizer of the said competition, the 40 contestants hope to exceed or at least match the achievements from the last years’ batch of candidates in the competition.

Bb Pilipina

Official portraits of the 40 beauties and multi-talented contestants are shown on their best look on different outfits and suits is available on display here in this page after clicking the link of your desired candidate to view and glimpse their beauties and watch them on short video interview.

Here is the list of names of the 40 beauties of this year 2017 Bb Pilipinas pageant:

Binibini Pilipinas Candidate No. 

Candidate No.1

Dane Felisse Marasigan


Candidate No.2

Arienne Louise Calingo


Candidate No.3

Maria Gail Devora Tobes


Candidate No.4

Jessica Ramirez


Candidate No.5

Joselle Mariano


Candidate No.6

Ma. Bejieleen Nama


Candidate No.7

Jennyline Carla Malpaya


Candidate No.8

Leitz Camyll Ang


Candidate No.9

Vanessa Saliba


Candidate No.10

Jehza Huelar


Candidate No.11

Kimberly Pajares


Candidate No.12

Angelique Celine De Leon


Candidate No.13

Sirene Sutton


Candidate No.14

Sarah Jireh Asido


Candidate No.15

Mariel De Leon


Candidate No.16

Larah Grace Lacap


Candidate No.17

Camille Manalo


Candidate No.18

Nelda Ibe


Candidate No.19

Rachel Peters


Candidate No.20

Christagale Borja


Candidate No.21

Jamaica Ambal


Candidate No.22

Chanel Olive Thomas


Candidate No.23

Arah Salientes


Candidate No.24

Dindi Joy Pajares


Candidate No.25

Clarice Marion Villareal


Candidate No.26

Ruffa Nava


Candidate No.27

Beatrice Valente


Candidate No.28

Juliana Kapeundl


Candidate No.29

Karla May Manongsong


Candidate No.30

Mae Liezel Ramos


Candidate No.31

Katarina Rodriguez


Candidate No.32

Charmaine Elima


Candidate No.33

Kristi Rose Cequeña


Candidate No.34

Gabriela Ortega


Candidate No.35

Thoreen Halvosen


Candidate No.36

Gillian Eliza Colcol


Candidate No.37

Sammie Anne L. Legaspi

Candidate No.38

Ana Patricia Asturias

Candidate No.39

Elizabeth Durado Clenci

Candidate No.40

Kristel N. Guelos

Coronation will be this coming April 30, 2017 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum.



Leave a Comment