Profile Bios: Zeus Collins is the Newest Housemate Enters PBB 737 House

Top Trending topic online! The Pinoy Big Brother 737 has decided to add another one housemate after the following eviction of three housemates last Monday, September 7, 2015.  In recap, the three (3) evicted housemates are Krizia Lusuergo, Mikee Agustin and Charlhone Petro. In the report last Tuesday, model Zeus Collins dubbed as the “Hataw … Read more

3 Evicted Housemates of PBB 737 are Mikee, Krizia, and Charlone

Top trending topic Online! The Pinoy Big Brother (PBB) announced another set of housemates evicted from the famous yellow house, Krizia Lusuergo, Mikee Agustin and Charlhone Petro are the latest evicted housemates, September 8, 2015. Big Brother (Kuya) announce in a very first time that three (3) house-mates were evicted from the famous yellow house … Read more

MMK Episode on September 5, 2015 Features Joseph Marco & Sue Ramirez

Top Trending Topic online! A story of pure love found to share this coming Saturday, September 5, 2015 on MMK (Maalaala Mo Kaya) features the Kapamilya stars Joseph Marco and Sue Ramirez. Joseph Marco portrayed a character as Rolland, a young man who grew up in poverty who’s willing to do everything for the love … Read more

Philip Lampart is the Second Evicted Housemate from PBB 737 (Regular)

Top Trending topic online! Philip Lampart is the second evicted housemate from Pinoy Big Brother house PBB 737 regular, announce last September 4, 2015. Big Brother also announce that there is a new regular housemate named Tommy Esguerra. He was dubbed as “Pretty Boy of Las Pinas”. Philip was one of 4 other housemates nominated … Read more

63rd FAMAS Awards 2015 Complete List of Nominees Officially Announced

Top Trending Topic online! The Filipino Academy of Movie Arts and Sciences Awards (FAMAS) has released the official list of nominees for the 2015 FAMAS awards. The country’s most popular award-giving bodies is now on its 63rd year in recognizing Filipino talents. FAMAS is considered as one of the most respected award-giving bodies in the … Read more