≡ Menu ≡ Menu

BLACKPINK Reveals Collab With Cardi B for their New Album

Korean Kpop group BLACKPINK revealed their tracklist for their new album “Lovesick Girls,” which was collaborated by American rapper Cardi B.

Cardi B: I was sexually assaulted on magazine photoshoot | Cardi B | The  Guardian

Recently, the Korean group releases its song “Ice Cream” with American singer Selena Gomez on August 28, 2020. As of the report, their music video already garnered 79.08 million views in the first 24 hours of release on Aug. 28, the No. 3 biggest 24hour debut on YouTube.

BLACKPINK's “Ice Cream” MV Hurtles Past 100 Million Views At Impressive  Speed | Soompi
Image from Soompi

And now, the eight-track lineup revealed that BLACKPINK had collaborated with American rapper Cardi B for a song titled “Bet You Wanna.”

Cardi B response,

Aside from singles “How You Like That” and “Ice Cream,” which featured Selena Gomez, the album includes songs called “Pretty Savage,” “Lovesick Girls,” “Crazy Over You,” “Love to Hate Me,” and “You Never Know.”

“Lovesick Girls” will be Blackpink’s first full-length album which is set to drop this October 2, 2020.

Read also:

What can you say about this? Share it below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.