Philippine Women’s Volleyball Team SEA Games 2019 Roster


Larong Volleyball sa Pilipinas (LVPI) announces the official lists of Women’s Volleybal Team lineup for SEA Games 2019. The 2019 SEA Games volleyball tournament will run from November 28 to December 10 at the Philsports Arena.

Here are the lists of Philippines Women’s Volleybal Team for SEA Games 2019:

  • Kath Arado
  • Mary Joy Baron
  • Rhea Dimaculangan
  • Jovelyn Gonzaga
  • Eya Laure
  • Dawn Macandili
  • Maddie Madayag
  • Aby Maraño
  • Kalel Mau
  • Ces Molina
  • Jia Morado
  • Mylene Paat
  • Mika Reyes
  • Alyssa Valdez

(Source ESPN5)

Share your thoughts and comment in discussion box below.

Leave a Comment