≡ Menu ≡ Menu

Full List of Winners: Binibining Pilipinas 2019 Live Coverage Result and Updates

The contest of beauty in the country “Binibining Pilipinas 2019” is one of the biggest pageant held every year. This year, the 56th edition of Binibining Pilipinas is collaborated with Miss Universe Philippines which main event will be held on June 9, 2019 at the Smart Araneta Colliseum in Quezon City, Philippines.

During the big night, the last part of the event is the coronation of winners, the program is already on set that Miss Universe 2018 Catriona Gray and Miss International 2018 First Runner-up Ahtisa Manalo will crown their respective successors who will also the same beauty will represent Philippines in the two big four international beauty pageants which is the Miss Universe 2019 and Miss International 2019.


Gazini Christiana Ganados is crowned Miss Universe Philippines 2019

  • Bb Pilipinas International 2019: Bea Patricia Magtanong, Bataan
  • Bb Pilipinas Intercontinental 2019: Emma Mary Tiglao, Pampanga
  • Bb Pilipinas Globe 2019: Leren Mae Bautista, Laguna
  • Bb Pilipinas Grand International 2019: Samantha Ashley Lo, Cebu City
  • Bb Pilipinas Supranational 2019: Resham Ramirez Saeed, Maguindanao

There are also four representatives to be crowned in four minor international beauty pageants.

The following candidates are:

  • Miss Supranational (to be crowned by Ms. Jehza Mae Huelar, Bb. Pilipinas Supranational 2018)
  • Miss Intercontinental (to be crowned by Ms. Karen Juanita Gallman, B. Pilipinas Intercontinenal 2018)
  • Miss Globe (to be crowned by Ms.Michelle Theresa Gumabao, Bb. Pilipinas Globe 2018)
  • Miss Grand International (to be crowned by Ms. Eva Psychee Patalinjug, Bb. Pilipinas Grand International 2018)

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.