≡ Menu ≡ Menu

VIRAL: Netizens Condemn the Division of Palawan into Three Provinces

As of today, it has been reported that Palawan division plebiscite has started already. Netizens call the attention of the Palaweños to vote NO in separating Palawan into 3 provinces.


According to the Commission on Elections (Comelec), Palawan will be divided into provinces namely; Palawan del Norte, Palawan Oriental, and Palawan del Sur.

Map of Palawan showing the municipal boundaries and distribution of S.... |  Download Scientific Diagram

#NoTo3in1Palawan is number one trending in the Philippines as of now.

ABS-CBN tweeted, “On March 13, Palaweños will vote yes or no to the province’s division through a plebiscite. This map shows how the prospective provinces of Palawan would look like if the yes votes win in the upcoming plebiscite.”

Here are some of the tweets:

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.